2017 Supply Chain Code of Practice Awardees


Company Name 2017 Award Level
Worley Parsons Gold Excellence
Chevron North Sea Ltd Gold Excellence
ConocoPhillips (U.K.) Ltd Gold Excellence
EnQuest Britain Ltd Gold Excellence
Nexen Petroleum UK Gold Excellence
Stork Gold Excellence
Repsol Sinopec Resources Gold Excellence
Total E&P Ltd Gold Excellence
Wood Group UK Gold Excellence
AGR Well Management Ltd Gold
Apache North Sea Ltd Gold
Halliburton Gold
Centrica Energy Silver
Technip UK Ltd Silver
CNR International (U.K.) Ltd Bronze
TAQA Bratani Ltd Bronze

Supply Chain Code of Practice Signatories


Company Name Supplier/Purchaser Location
AGR Well Management Limited Both Aberdeen
Aker Solutions Both Aberdeen
Apache North Sea Ltd Purchaser Aberdeen
Apollo Offshore Engineering Ltd Supplier Aberdeen
Bibby Offshore Ltd Both Westhill, Aberdeenshire
Centrica Purchaser Windsor
Chevron North Sea Ltd Purchaser Aberdeen
Collabro Limited Supplier Aberdeen
ConocoPhillips (U.K.) Ltd Purchaser Aberdeen
Dana Petroleum (E&P) Limited Purchaser Aberdeen
DiveSource Limited Supplier Aberdeen
EnQuest Britain Ltd Purchaser Aberdeen
Halliburton Both Dyce
Marathon Oil U.K. LLC Purchaser Aberdeen
NEXEN PETROLEUM UK Purchaser Aberdeen
North Sea Compactors Ltd Both Aberdeen
Petrofac Both Aberdeen
Stork Technical Services Limited Both Aberdeen
Technip UK Limited Both Westhill
TOTAL E&P UK LTD Purchaser Aberdeen
Viper Subsea Both Portishead
Wood Group UK Both Aberdeen
Aberdeen Radiators Ltd Supplier Aberdeen
Plan Sea Supplier Ellon
IMRANDD Supplier Aberdeen
EMM CORP Both Dyce, Aberdeen
Airpac Bukom Oilfield Services Supplier Kintore
Teekay Petrojarl UK Limited Both Westhill
ENGIE E&P UK Purchaser Aberdeen
International Pipeline Products Ltd Supplier Richmond
Repsol Sinopec Purchaser Aberdeen
The Parkmead Group Plc Purchaser Aberdeen
Cresent Supplier Westhill
Subsea Solutions LLC Supplier Houston, Texas
Atkins Ltd Supplier Surrey
GEODyanmics (UK) Limited Supplier Aberdeenshire
Siccar Point Energy Purchaser Aberdeen
MML Marine Limited Supplier Lanarkshire
Worley Parsons  Both Aberdeen